Bayside AGM 2021

Share this article


Add info in here


Election of Office Bearers

President: Stan Packer

Vice President: Andrew Ellis

Treasurer: Anita Jenkins

Secretary: James Bretnall

General Committee: Martin Lord, Marc Slack and Dave Cindric


More info to follow

Senior registration

Register as a senior player in the Bayside FA

Junior registration

Register as a junior player in the Bayside FA


We are the most cost competitive and professionally run football organisation in Victoria

Our history

Since 1977, the Bayside Football Association has been running a competitive competition for Clubs across Eastern Metropolitan Melbourne and the Mornington Peninsula

Melbourne City FC